ResultsEvening series gets under way!

6th April 2021

Well done to everyone who braved the arctic conditions to ride the first evening time trial event of the year. It was great to see some new faces with HWCC members Matt Walsh and Clare Smith taking part in their first club TT.

Overall Mens Prize - Charlie Bailey (Foran CC) - £15
Overall Ladies Prize - Helen Roby (HWCC) - £15
Veterans - 1st Place Mark Cox (Zero BC) £15, 2nd Place Dena Ford (HWCC) £10, 3rd Place Jeff Roberts (HWCC) £5
Juniors - 1st Place Mac Nisbet (HWCC) £15, 2nd Place Daniel Goodwin (Trainsharp/HWCC) £10, 3rd Place Joe O'Brien (HWCC) £5

A massive thank you to Gordon Wright and Dave Swan for timekeeping ably assisted by Carol Chapman, Bob Lambert, Margaret Lambert and Paul Blamire. Thanks also to our marshals Andy Gajraj, Charlotte Baker and Paul Morrissey and to John Day for signing the course and organising the start. Thanks also to Cheryl and Carol for the excellent cakes.

Results and future event entry via the club facebook page.